Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Roosevelt Park

5 rating

Cheyenne was amazing, very professional and easy to talk to. My son usually hates his haircuts bc they don't listen to what he wants, but he loves his haircut and we will be going back!

5 rating

All the women are friendly, and I've never had a bad cut.

5 rating

Do a great job cutting my hair and barely any wait at all!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Danse M. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Cheyenne was amazing, very professional and easy to talk to. My son usually hates his haircuts bc t"

5
Larry P. | September 15, 2021 Google

" All the women are friendly, and I've never had a bad cut."

5
Randy V. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Do a great job cutting my hair and barely any wait at all!"

5
Thomas K. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Jess always gives me a great cut!"

5
Scott C. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Love this place."

5
Dale S. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Advance check in and an MVP treatment. My go to place."

4
Wankergoes W. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Gave my son a Nice Haircut And They Were Nice And Is Worth it They jus Need More Sports on the TV o"

5
Jeffrey O. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Cutting hair is an under appreciated profession. For one you have guys like me walking in with chao"

1
Sadie R. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Not sure which stylist my husband gets every time he goes in, but he done told the lady TWICE NOW t"

5
Fred K. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Holiday weekend, we only waited 10 minutes if that! Great haircut!!"